CESA-SC awards have re-opened! Log in and learn more.

Southern Chapter

Serving the Counties of Imperial, Inyo, Los Angeles, Orange, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, SanLuis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura


Meet Your 2024 Southern Chapter Board

President Loni Eazell
Vice President  Jenny Novak
Secretary Bryan Ariizumi
Treasurer Keith Harrison
Member at Large Vicki Osborn

Member at Large (alternate)

Dr. Dora Mejia
Enter the Southern Chapter Members page